RSA TRANSFER SERVICE CENTERS
HEAD OFFICE

12A Adeola Hopewell Street
Victoria Island, Lagos
Olaotan Esho
0903 3972 022
oesho@radixpension.com
IKEJA OFFICE

89 Allen Avenue
Ikeja,Lagos
Olisa Okosi
0803 6764 141
ookosi@radixpension.com
ABUJA OFFICE

Israel Plaza, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent,
Plot 1077, Nitel Junction, Wuse II
Abuja, FCT
Abdullahi Lawan
08032988302
alawan@radixpension.com
ASABA OFFICE

10 Maryam Babangida Way,
Opposite (SUBEB)
Asaba, Delta
Emmanuel Nwaofunne
08068418360
enwaofunne@radixpension.com
Service Centres

HEAD OFFICE

12A, Adeola Hopewell Street, Victoria Island, Lagos

Joan Olinke

090 6000 1020

jolinke@radixpension.com

ENUGU

9, Ogui Road ACB Building (2nd Floor) Enugu

Okeke Ndubuisi Cyril

0803 8353 530, 0817 4496 871

cyokeke@radixpension.com

AKURE

1st Floor, Bank of Industry, Alagbaka, Akure

Ekundayo Oluwatimehin

0803 6819 147

eolutimehin@radixpension.com

IKEJA

89, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos

Olisa Okosi

0803 6764 141

ookosi@radixpension.com

ABUJA

Israel Plaza, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Plot 1077, Nitel Junction. Wuse II, Abuja.

Kayode Akinniyi

08060537880

kakinniyi@radixpension.com

KADUNA

Nissan Building (Beside ASD Motors) Constitution Road, Kaduna

 

 

IBADAN

Mutual House, Plot 47/49, Onireke GRA, Ibadan, Oyo.

Akintunde Akinwowo

0909 3928 076

aakinwowo@radixpension.com

MAKURDI

No 67 Iorchiya Ayu Road, Wurukum Makurdi.

Burbwa Annord Kuma

0810 9324 004, 0704 3300 816

bkuma@radixpension.com

BENIN CITY

63 Atom Plaza by Mobile filling Station, Mission Road, Benin City.

Joy Omaimoje

0803 3825 569

jomaimoje@radixpension.com

ASABA

10 Maryam Babangidas Way, Off Okpanam Road, Asaba.

Emmanuel Nwaofunne

0806 8418 360

enwaofunne@radixpension.com

KANO

100 Amsalco Plaza, Zoo road, Kano

Jibrin Aliu

0803 8392 276

jaliu@radixpension.com

PORT HARCOURT

 

UBA Branch, 137 Olu Obasanjo Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State 
Emmanuel Clement Ekong
08107706702
emekong@radixpension.com

OTA

UBA, 61 Lagos - Abeokuta Expressway, Sango Ota.

Mobolaji Onibiyo

0803 4297 472

monibiyo@radixpension.com

Service Executives
01

Dennis Tiyoyo

+234 8031996014 dtiyoyo@radixpension.com
Warri, Delta State
03

Roseline Momoh

+2348064625817
rmomoh@radixpension.com
Lokoja, Kogi.
05

Okeke Ndubuisi Cyril

0803 8353 530, 0817 4496 871
cyokeke@radixpension.com
Owerri, Imo.
02

Mary Akomah

+2348032174969
makomah@radixpension.com
Jos, Plateau.
04

Udodirim Orji

+2348186782265
uorji@radixpension.com
Umuahia, Abia.
06

Daniel Essien

+2347060724851
dessien@radixpension.com
Calabar, Cross River.